Mobile Calendar of Events
Return to Site | View Calendar | List Version

to   


Thursday May 6, 2021
8:30 AM - 10:30 AM    Pickleball - Pickleball (Tuesday & Thursday)
 
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM    Impro Acting Class - Improv Acting Classes - Thursdays
 
Friday May 7, 2021
8:30 AM - 10:30 AM    Pickleball - Pickleball (Wednesday & Friday)
 
Saturday May 8, 2021
3:15 PM - 4:00 PM    Youth Soccer - Preschool Soccer
 
Monday May 10, 2021
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM    Youth Tennis - Youth Tennis
 
4:45 PM - 5:45 PM    Youth Tennis - Youth Tennis
 
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM    South shore ping pong
 
Tuesday May 11, 2021
8:30 AM - 10:30 AM    Pickleball - Pickleball (Tuesday & Thursday)
 
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM    Impro Acting Class - Improv Acting Class-Tuesdays
 
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM    Condon BB
 
Wednesday May 12, 2021
8:30 AM - 10:30 AM    Pickleball - Pickleball (Wednesday & Friday)
 
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM    Impro Acting Class - Improv Acting Class-Wednesdays
 
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM    Murray BB
 
Thursday May 13, 2021
8:30 AM - 10:30 AM    Pickleball - Pickleball (Tuesday & Thursday)
 
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM    Impro Acting Class - Improv Acting Classes - Thursdays
 
Friday May 14, 2021
8:30 AM - 10:30 AM    Pickleball - Pickleball (Wednesday & Friday)
 
Saturday May 15, 2021
3:15 PM - 4:00 PM    Youth Soccer - Preschool Soccer
 
Monday May 17, 2021
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM    Youth Tennis - Youth Tennis
 
4:45 PM - 5:45 PM    Youth Tennis - Youth Tennis
 
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM    South shore ping pong
 
Tuesday May 18, 2021
8:30 AM - 10:30 AM    Pickleball - Pickleball (Tuesday & Thursday)
 
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM    Impro Acting Class - Improv Acting Class-Tuesdays
 
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM    Condon BB
 
Wednesday May 19, 2021
8:30 AM - 10:30 AM    Pickleball - Pickleball (Wednesday & Friday)
 
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM    Impro Acting Class - Improv Acting Class-Wednesdays
 
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM    Murray BB
 
Thursday May 20, 2021
8:30 AM - 10:30 AM    Pickleball - Pickleball (Tuesday & Thursday)
 
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM    Impro Acting Class - Improv Acting Classes - Thursdays
 
Friday May 21, 2021
8:30 AM - 10:30 AM    Pickleball - Pickleball (Wednesday & Friday)
 
Saturday May 22, 2021
3:15 PM - 4:00 PM    Youth Soccer - Preschool Soccer
 
Monday May 24, 2021
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM    Youth Tennis - Youth Tennis
 
4:45 PM - 5:45 PM    Youth Tennis - Youth Tennis
 
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM    South shore ping pong
 
Tuesday May 25, 2021
8:30 AM - 10:30 AM    Pickleball - Pickleball (Tuesday & Thursday)
 
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM    Impro Acting Class - Improv Acting Class-Tuesdays
 
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM    Condon BB
 
Wednesday May 26, 2021
8:30 AM - 10:30 AM    Pickleball - Pickleball (Wednesday & Friday)
 
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM    Impro Acting Class - Improv Acting Class-Wednesdays
 
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM    Murray BB
 
Thursday May 27, 2021
8:30 AM - 10:30 AM    Pickleball - Pickleball (Tuesday & Thursday)
 
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM    Impro Acting Class - Improv Acting Classes - Thursdays
 
Friday May 28, 2021
8:30 AM - 10:30 AM    Pickleball - Pickleball (Wednesday & Friday)
 
Monday May 31, 2021
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM    South shore ping pong
 
Tuesday June 1, 2021
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM    Condon BB
 
Wednesday June 2, 2021
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM    Murray BB
 
Saturday June 5, 2021
3:15 PM - 4:00 PM    Youth Soccer - Preschool Soccer
 
Sunday June 6, 2021
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM    Summer BB- Coach Workouts