Pembroke Recreation
Register Now

Pembroke Recreation Commission


The Recreation Commission meets on the 2nd Tuesday each month; meetings are held at the Recreation Office inside the Community Center at 7:30PM.  Meeting Agendas & Minutes are posted on the Town's web-site.

Staff Details

 

Vacancy


Commisisoner 

Eric Hurt, Chair
Ph: 617-688-0270
E: erichurt82@gmail.com


Vice Chair 

Ginger Comeau, Vice Chair
Ph: 781-249-7901
E: gcomeau@newenglandvillage.org


Secretary  

Rachel Quinlan, Secretary
Ph: 617-842-1812
E: rachelquinlan20@gmail.com


Commissioner 

George Grey, CPC Representative
Ph: 630-863-3705
E: ggrey@townofnorwell.net


Commissioner 

Corey Pento, Commissioner
Ph: 339-933-8103
E: pento@comcast.net


Member 

Tim Folan. Commissioner
Ph: 781-689-1680
E: Timothy.Folan@gmail.com


Member 

Nicole Pedro, Commissioner
Ph: 617-640-7011
E: nicolepedro226@hotmail.com


Commissioner 

Grant Nickerson, Treasurer
Ph: 617-893-5005
E: Gnick78@gmail.com


 

Susan Roche, Recreation Director
Ph: 781-293-3249
E: Sroche@townofpembrokemass.org


 

Jessica Fulmine, Assistant Director
Ph: 781-293-3249
E: Jfulmine@townofpembrokemass.org




Return to Previous List