Register Now

Pembroke Community Center - Gym

Facility Area Information


128 Center Street
Pembroke, MA 02359
Phone: (781) 293-3249

Log In to Request



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Drama 10 Week Musical Theatre Program Drama 10 -week Musical Theatre Program - WEDNESDAYS Wednesday January 27, 2021 06:00 PM - 09:15 PM
Drama 10 Week Musical Theatre Program Drama - 10 week Musical Theatre Program THURSDAYS Thursday January 28, 2021 04:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Drama 10 Week Musical Theatre Program Drama- 10- week Musical Theatre Program -TUESDAYS Tuesday February 2, 2021 04:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Drama 10 Week Musical Theatre Program Drama 10 -week Musical Theatre Program - WEDNESDAYS Wednesday February 3, 2021 06:00 PM - 09:15 PM
Drama 10 Week Musical Theatre Program Drama - 10 week Musical Theatre Program THURSDAYS Thursday February 4, 2021 04:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Drama 10 Week Musical Theatre Program Drama- 10- week Musical Theatre Program -TUESDAYS Tuesday February 9, 2021 04:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Drama 10 Week Musical Theatre Program Drama 10 -week Musical Theatre Program - WEDNESDAYS Wednesday February 10, 2021 06:00 PM - 09:15 PM
Drama 10 Week Musical Theatre Program Drama - 10 week Musical Theatre Program THURSDAYS Thursday February 11, 2021 04:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Drama 10 Week Musical Theatre Program Drama- 10- week Musical Theatre Program -TUESDAYS Tuesday February 16, 2021 04:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Drama 10 Week Musical Theatre Program Drama 10 -week Musical Theatre Program - WEDNESDAYS Wednesday February 17, 2021 06:00 PM - 09:15 PM
Drama 10 Week Musical Theatre Program Drama - 10 week Musical Theatre Program THURSDAYS Thursday February 18, 2021 04:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Drama 10 Week Musical Theatre Program Drama- 10- week Musical Theatre Program -TUESDAYS Tuesday February 23, 2021 04:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Drama 10 Week Musical Theatre Program Drama 10 -week Musical Theatre Program - WEDNESDAYS Wednesday February 24, 2021 06:00 PM - 09:15 PM
Drama 10 Week Musical Theatre Program Drama - 10 week Musical Theatre Program THURSDAYS Thursday February 25, 2021 04:30 PM - 08:30 PM