Register Now

Pembroke Community Center

Facility Information

128 Center Street
Pembroke, MA 02359
Phone: (781) 293-3249


Log in to Request




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Tracie Boot Camp Saturday December 14, 2019 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
Haley Birthday Party Saturday December 14, 2019 11:30 AM - 02:30 PM
Haley Birthday Party Saturday December 14, 2019 11:30 AM - 02:30 PM
Ellen Price Boot Camp Monday December 16, 2019 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Pickleball Workshops Pickleball Workshop 103 Monday December 16, 2019 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
South Shore Table Tennis Monday December 16, 2019 06:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Ellen Price Boot Camp Wednesday December 18, 2019 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Murray BB Wednesday December 18, 2019 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Pembroke Titans Unified Basketball Team Unified Basketball-Players Thursday December 19, 2019 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Pembroke Titans Unified Basketball Team Unified Basketball Partners Thursday December 19, 2019 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Ellen Price Boot Camp Friday December 20, 2019 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Levy Girl Scouts Friday December 20, 2019 05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Ellen Price Boot Camp Monday December 23, 2019 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
South Shore Table Tennis Monday December 23, 2019 06:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Pembroke Titans Unified Basketball Team Unified Basketball-Players Thursday December 26, 2019 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
South Shore Table Tennis Monday December 30, 2019 06:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Pembroke Titans Unified Basketball Team Unified Basketball-Players Thursday January 2, 2020 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Pembroke Titans Unified Basketball Team Unified Basketball Partners Thursday January 2, 2020 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Tracie Boot Camp Saturday January 4, 2020 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
Super Soccer Stars Super Soccer Stars Tuesday January 7, 2020 04:00 PM - 04:40 PM
Super Soccer Stars Super Soccer Stars Tuesday January 7, 2020 04:45 PM - 05:30 PM
Quilting Quilting-Morning Class (Winter) Wednesday January 8, 2020 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Quilting Quilting-Afternoon Class (Winter) Wednesday January 8, 2020 12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Murray BB Wednesday January 8, 2020 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Pembroke Titans Unified Basketball Team Unified Basketball-Players Thursday January 9, 2020 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Pembroke Titans Unified Basketball Team Unified Basketball Partners Thursday January 9, 2020 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
F.A.S.T Basketball F.A.S.T Basketball (1st & 2nd Grade) Friday January 10, 2020 05:15 PM - 06:15 PM
Tracie Boot Camp Saturday January 11, 2020 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
Daisy Troop #67851 Monday January 13, 2020 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Super Soccer Stars Super Soccer Stars Tuesday January 14, 2020 04:00 PM - 04:40 PM
Super Soccer Stars Super Soccer Stars Tuesday January 14, 2020 04:45 PM - 05:30 PM
Drama Alice in Wonderland Jr. Tuesday January 14, 2020 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM