Register Now

Pembroke Community Center

Facility Information

128 Center Street
Pembroke, MA 02359
Phone: (781) 293-3249


Log in to Request




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Unavailable Unavailable Thursday August 6, 2020 08:30 AM - 03:30 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Friday August 7, 2020 08:30 AM - 03:30 PM
Arts Festival - Reception Friday August 7, 2020 05:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Arts Festival Event Saturday August 8, 2020 08:00 AM - 09:30 PM
Arts Festival Event Sunday August 9, 2020 08:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Arts Festival Event Sunday August 9, 2020 08:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Monday August 10, 2020 08:30 AM - 03:30 PM
Summer CIRCUIT LABS- Grades 1-3 and Grade 3-6 Circuit Makers 101 Monday August 10, 2020 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
South Shore Table Tennis Monday August 10, 2020 06:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Tuesday August 11, 2020 08:30 AM - 03:30 PM
Summer CIRCUIT LABS- Grades 1-3 and Grade 3-6 Circuit Makers 101 Tuesday August 11, 2020 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Wednesday August 12, 2020 08:30 AM - 03:30 PM
Summer CIRCUIT LABS- Grades 1-3 and Grade 3-6 Circuit Makers 101 Wednesday August 12, 2020 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Thursday August 13, 2020 08:30 AM - 03:30 PM
Summer CIRCUIT LABS- Grades 1-3 and Grade 3-6 Circuit Makers 101 Thursday August 13, 2020 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Friday August 14, 2020 08:30 AM - 03:30 PM
Summer CIRCUIT LABS- Grades 1-3 and Grade 3-6 Circuit Makers 101 Friday August 14, 2020 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Monday August 17, 2020 08:30 AM - 03:30 PM
South Shore Table Tennis Monday August 17, 2020 06:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Tuesday August 18, 2020 08:30 AM - 03:30 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Wednesday August 19, 2020 08:30 AM - 03:30 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Thursday August 20, 2020 08:30 AM - 03:30 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Friday August 21, 2020 08:30 AM - 03:30 PM
Clubhouse-August August Clubhouse Monday August 24, 2020 08:30 AM - 03:30 PM
South Shore Table Tennis Monday August 24, 2020 06:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Clubhouse-August August Clubhouse Tuesday August 25, 2020 08:30 AM - 03:30 PM
Clubhouse-August August Clubhouse Wednesday August 26, 2020 08:30 AM - 03:30 PM
Clubhouse-August August Clubhouse Thursday August 27, 2020 08:30 AM - 03:30 PM
Clubhouse-August August Clubhouse Friday August 28, 2020 08:30 AM - 03:30 PM
South Shore Table Tennis Monday August 31, 2020 06:30 PM - 09:30 PM